10 Things Pets Must Have For The Holidays & Everyday

I decided I would write 10 things pets must have for the holidays and every day use

  1. Dog / cat puzzles or lick mats , snuffle mats Basically interactive toys to to get them mentally tired it helps with Mental stimulation.
  2. tug toys or any toys your dog likes.
  3. cat nip toys or cat toys that your cat likes .
  4. bully sticks.
  5. cat tree or cat scratching post.
  6. wet food for dogs and cats .
  7. balls for your dogs my dogs love soccer balls and tennis ball one of her favorites
  8. cat and dog treats.
  9. Dog leashes and harness and collar and if your cat likes walks or out get some for you cat too.and name tags.
  10. Dog and cat beds .

if I missed anything let me know and what are your must have for your pets.


Leave a comment