My Holidays Traditions I Do With My Pets

I have some holidays traditions I do with my pets which are my favorite things to do now it has been bitter sweet as I’ve lost so many pets throughout the years. Recently this year i lost 2 pets but I wanted to continue doing the traditions with the other pets I have now here are some of my traditions i do .

Every year I have done cats help me wrap Christmas gifts this year is I will do it with my border collie since my cat passed away which I’m excited to do.

I also take Christmas photos and film a behind scene’s photoshoot with them in front of my tree and show you how difficult it can be sometimes but also fun for both me and the pets, they do get treats as well I love taking photos of them.

Another one I do sometimes Not all the time but I did it this year Take my dogs to see Christmas lights. It’s just amazing and I always have fun it can be a car ride or a walk or both which I did .

Another one is opening Christmas presents. I usually buy my pets at least one to two Gifts whether it’s a toy or treats. And I have them open them and I film it them opening their gifts. Some have a hard time opening so I help but it’s just so fun to get them gifts and see them happy opening them up and have fun with a new toy and treat.

Another tradition I try to do every year is make dog christmas cookies they do love them and it’s fun to see them enjoy the treat.

What are your Traditions you do with your pets .

Bella
Vinny he didn’t like The Christmas callor on so I didn’t put it on him

Leave a comment