Story Of Buddy

Buddy is my brother’s cat he has such beautiful blue eyes I got him from my cousin he was 13 years old when I got him this was in 2006  .My cousin was moving and had asked us to take him of course we couldn’t say no ,when he first got him he was shy and scared and had poo on the bed it took 2 weeks to fully come out of his shell .He loved my cat Angel,my dog Buster and they became best friends he love to watch TV with me and my brother and would stay in my brother’s room the most,he loved being brush and loved trying to get my yogurt and vanilla ice cream he taught me patience and love and was good cat .

As he got older he got Arthritis in his paws so we took it day by day and then he got some green Discharge in his nose ,so we took him to the vet and got him some iv flooded and the vet said he  has cancer tumor in his noose he stopped eating and drinking we even tried wet food he stopped using the litter ,he also couldn’t move his neck so we called the vet she said it was time so on Feb 8th 2017 at age 20 we helped him cross over the rainbow bridge we miss him and love him.Im greatful for the time we had together also he is on my YouTube channel crystal the animal lover I’m grateful for that.

Also we had some nicknames we would call him b for short or sweet buddy boy .


Leave a comment